Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly blogging meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

I didn’t really know what to title this post, because while that title is the theme, I’m not really participating this week. You see what had happened was, the theme for the week before last was Top Ten Books That Should Be In Your Beach Bag This Summer or Top Ten Books In My Beach Bag This Summer, and I picked the second one. Clearly I wasn’t looking ahead, because that post is pretty much what this week’s post is supposed to be – ten books I would like to read this summer. That week, I wasn’t particularly specific to the beach, and I picked all books I hadn’t read yet, making it essentially a TBR list. So if you missed that week’s TTT or are too lazy to scroll down, here’s a link to that post, which is simultaneously the Top Ten Books In My Beach Bag This Summer (if I was going to the beach, which I’m not, sadly) and The Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR list. Oops.

link: http://strawberryblondebooks.com/2014/06/03/top-ten-tuesday-top-ten-books-in-my-beach-bag-this-summer/

-Strawberry

Leave a Reply

